Friday Finds {05}

Inescapable by Amy A. Bartol – You may not know this about me but I do love a good angel book, thank you Jordan (fridaysandbooks) for this recommendation! I hope to read it sooner than I usually do when it comes to recommendations haha.

The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet by Becky Chambers – I’ve read reviews from friends who say that this reminded them of Joss Whedon’s Firefly. I adored Firefly and with that description alone I’m sold and have to read this book.

Forget Tomorrow by Pintip Dunn – Not really sure what caught my attention about this book, besides the obviously gorgeous cover. The plot sounds intriguing and I like the idea of a vision/ memory sent back in time that tells the person who they’re meant to be.


This may possibly be my last Friday Finds for awhile.. I want to knock a few books off my TBR list instead of constantly adding more to it haha. That being said feel free to leave recommendations down below, I can’t resist the pull towards finding new books for long.

10 thoughts on “Friday Finds {05}

  1. I hope you can read it soon and love it! I find the series really addicting. I read each book in one or two sittings 😉 I think that each book gets better! Although I feel like the ending of the last book lacked a little something. But it was still very satisfying 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

