Friday Finds {02}

Vicious by V.E. Schwab – This has been out for nearly 3 years now, but I’ve only just recently discovered the awesome that is V.E. Schwab and need it in my life.

Timekeeper by Tara Sim (November 1st, 2016)

Ruined by Amy Tintera (May 3rd, 2016)

Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes (May 3rd, 2016) – If you even remotely know me then you know I can’t pass up an Alice in Wonderland retelling!

The May Queen Murders by Sarah Jude (May 3rd, 2016) – That cover ❤

A Stolen Kiss by Kelsey Keating

A Tyranny of Petticoats Edited by Jessica Spotswood – Last year I read an anthology and I loved the idea of getting a book containing work from a variety of authors, so I decided I’d give this one a shot. I’ve heard good things about this collection.

There were a couple other books I added, but they won’t be out until 2017, and don’t have working/ finished covers as of yet so I won’t feature that until later in the year. If I find enough 2017 releases I may do a “2017 Releases” post. Until next time 😉

Leave a Reply

