Friday Finds {01}

Hey everyone! So lately I have been wanting to find something I could post about weekly (or somewhat weekly depending on the topic), and I stumbled across a meme called “Friday Finds”. Basically you post what books you’ve recently discovered and added to your TBR (to-be-read) pile/ list πŸ™‚ this meme is hosted by Jenn over atΒ A Daily Rhythm.

I may not be able to do this every Friday, but if I add at least two new books to be TBR in a week expect to find a Friday Finds post that week πŸ˜‰

My Friday Finds

CaravalΒ by Stephanie Garber (January 10th, 2017)

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi (April 26th, 2016)

Sword and Verse by Kathy McMillan (January 19th, 2016)

A Shadow Bright and Burning by Jessica Cluess (September 20th, 2016)

That’s it for this installment of “Friday Finds” πŸ˜€ if you have any recommendations for books you think I’d like (new, old or unreleased) let me know in the comments. Enjoy your weekends my little chickpeas ❀

Leave a Reply

